Friday, February 28, 2020

Pearl Jam - Ten (1991)

 Pearl Jam - Ten - Released Year 1991

Tracklist front / back album covers

All lyrics are written by Eddie Vedder; except on bonus track "I've Got a Feeling", by John Lennon and Paul McCartney

1. "Once" Stone Gossard   3:51
2. "Even Flow" Gossard 4:53
3. "Alive" Gossard 5:41
4. "Why Go" Jeff Ament   3:20
5. "Black" Gossard 5:43
6. "Jeremy" Ament 5:18
7. "Oceans"  Gossard Ament Vedder  2:42
8. "Porch" Vedder 3:30
9. "Garden"  Gossard Ament   4:59
10. "Deep" Gossard Ament  4:18
11. "Release[I]" Gossard Ament Dave Krusen Mike McCready Vedder  9:05

Total length: 53:20

^ "Release" contains the hidden track "Master/Slave" at 5:18.

Ten is the debut studio album by American rock band Pearl Jam, released on August 27, 1991, through Epic Records. Following the disbanding of bassist Jeff Ament and guitarist Stone Gossard's previous group Mother Love Bone, the two recruited vocalist Eddie Vedder, guitarist Mike McCready, and drummer Dave Krusen to form Pearl Jam in 1990. Most of the songs began as instrumental jams, to which Vedder added lyrics about topics such as depression, homelessness, and abuse.

Though a grunge record, Ten's musical style is influenced by classic rock and combines an "expansive harmonic vocabulary" with an anthemic sound. While it deals with dark subject matter, it has generally been seen as a landmark of the early 1990s alternative rock sound, with Vedder's unusually deep and strong voice alternating between solidity and vibrato against the unrestrained, guitar-heavy, hard rock sound that drew influence from rock bands of the 1970s.

Album / Artist / Song Search

Covers Rar / Zip File / Classic Rock Covers Database

Covers Rar / Zip File / Classic Rock Covers Database

Download Full Covers Pack Collection 12.052 IMAGE COVER FILES / 4,09GB

For any problem contact here


Email *

Message *

Music Blogs