Friday, March 13, 2020

Marianne Faithfull - Give My Love to London (2014)

Marianne Faithfull - Give My Love to London (2014)

Tracklist front / back album covers

"Give My Love to London" (Marianne Faithfull, Steve Earle) – 3:56
"Sparrows Will Sing" (Roger Waters) – 3:51
"True Lies" (Dimitri Tikovoï, Ed Harcourt, Faithfull) – 2:29
"Love More or Less" (Faithfull, Tom McRae) – 3:27
"Late Victorian Holocaust" (Nick Cave) – 4:27
"The Price of Love" (Don Everly, Phil Everly) – 2:16
"Falling Back" (Faithfull, Anna Calvi) – 3:49
"Deep Water" (Cave, Faithfull) – 3:08
"Mother Wolf" (Faithfull, Patrick Leonard) – 4:07
"Going Home" (Leonard Cohen, Leonard) – 4:23
"I Get Along Without You Very Well (Except Sometimes)" (Hoagy Carmichael) – 3:45

Give My Love to London is the 20th solo album by British singer and songwriter Marianne Faithfull. The 11-track album was released on 29 September 2014 on the Dramatico and Naïve record labels. In America and Canada, it was issued on 10 November by Easy Sound. It includes collaborations with Nick Cave, Anna Calvi, Roger Waters and Brian Eno. "Sparrows Will Sing" was released as a single from the album.

Album / Artist / Song Search

Download Full Covers Pack Collection / 6322 Cover Files (jpg) / 2.09GB for 0,99€ via PayPal

Contact us for any problem

Blog Archive

Music Blogs


Contact Form


Email *

Message *