Sunday, March 15, 2020

Marilyn Manson - Eat Me, Drink Me (2007)

Marilyn Manson - Eat Me, Drink Me (2007)

Tracks written and produced by Marilyn Manson and Tim Sköld

1. "If I Was Your Vampire" 5:56
2. "Putting Holes in Happiness" 4:31
3. "The Red Carpet Grave" 4:05
4. "They Said That Hell's Not Hot" 4:17
5. "Just a Car Crash Away" 4:55
6. "Heart-Shaped Glasses (When the Heart Guides the Hand)" 5:05
7. "Evidence" 5:19
8. "Are You the Rabbit?" 4:14
9. "Mutilation Is the Most Sincere Form of Flattery" 3:52
10. "You and Me and the Devil Makes 3" 4:24
11. "Eat Me, Drink Me" (stylized in capital letters) 5:40

Total length: 52:12

Eat Me, Drink Me is the sixth studio album by American rock band Marilyn Manson, released on June 5, 2007 by Interscope Records. It was recorded in a rented home studio in Hollywood by lead vocalist Marilyn Manson and guitarist and bassist Tim Sköld, and was produced by Manson and Sköld. It was the band's first album not to be recorded as a five-piece, as John 5 departed from the group in 2004. Instead of replacing 5, Tim Sköld remained with bass and played guitar, and the band continued as a four-piece. Manson has stated that he sang most of the album lying down on the studio floor with his hands cupping the studio microphone, resulting in a very distinctive vocal sound. Of Sköld's compositions, a further two are said to have been turned into fully-fledged songs with lyrics, music and vocals completed but were not put onto album for fear of making it overwrought.

Album / Artist / Song Search

Download Full Covers Pack Collection / 6322 Cover Files (jpg) / 2.09GB for 0,99€ via PayPal

Contact us for any problem

Blog Archive

Music Blogs


Contact Form


Email *

Message *