Thursday, March 5, 2020

Deep Purple - Fireball (1971)

Deep Purple - Fireball (1971)

Tracklist front / back album covers
Deep Purple - Fireball
download rar

Side one
1. "Fireball"   3:25
2. "No No No"   6:54
3. "Demon's Eye"   5:19
4. "Anyone's Daughter"   4:43

Side two
1. "The Mule"   5:23
2. "Fools"   8:21
3. "No One Came"   6:28

Deep Purple Band Members / Musicians
Ian Gillan – vocals
Ritchie Blackmore – guitars
Roger Glover – bass
Ian Paice – drums
Jon Lord – keyboards, Hammond organ

Recorded between September 1970 and June 1971 at De Lane Lea Studios, Olympic Studios, and The Hermitage
Engineered by Martin Birch, Lou Austin and Alan O'Duffy
Peter Mew – Original album remastering
Tom Bender – Engineering work on the bonus tracks

Fireball is the 5th album by English rock band Deep Purple, released in 1971 and the second with the Mk II line-up. It was recorded at various times between September 1970 and June 1971. It became the first of the band's three UK No. 1 albums, though it did not stay on the charts as long as its predecessor, Deep Purple In Rock. Even though the album has sold over a million copies in the UK, it has never received a certification there.

Album / Artist / Song Search

Covers Rar / Zip File / Classic Rock Covers Database

Covers Rar / Zip File / Classic Rock Covers Database

Download Full Covers Pack Collection 5.205 IMAGE COVER FILES / 2,09GB

For any problem contact here


Email *

Message *

Music Blogs