Friday, March 6, 2020

Led Zeppelin - Led Zeppelin I (1969)

 Led Zeppelin - Led Zeppelin I - Released Year 1969

Tracklist front / back album covers

Side one

1. "Good Times Bad Times" 2:46
2. "Babe I'm Gonna Leave You" 6:42
3. "You Shook Me"    6:28
4. "Dazed and Confused"   6:28

Side two

1. "Your Time Is Gonna Come"     4:34
2. "Black Mountain Side"   2:12
3. "Communication Breakdown"  2:30
4. "I Can't Quit You Baby" Dixon 4:42
5. "How Many More Times"  8:27

Led Zeppelin is the debut album by English rock band Led Zeppelin. It was released on 12 January 1969 in the United States and on 31 March in the United Kingdom by Atlantic Records.

The album was recorded in September and October 1968 at Olympic Studios, London, shortly after the band's formation. It contains a mix of original material worked out in the first rehearsals, and remakes and rearrangements of contemporary blues and folk songs. The sessions took place before the group had secured a recording contract and took 36 hours; they were paid for directly by Jimmy Page, the group's founder, leader, and guitarist, and Led Zeppelin's manager Peter Grant and cost £1,782 (equivalent to £29,546 in 2019) to complete. It was self-produced by Page.

He was joined on the album by band members Robert Plant (lead vocals, harmonica), John Paul Jones (bass, keyboards), and John Bonham (drums). Percussionist Viram Jasani appears as a guest on one track. The album was mixed by Page's childhood friend Glyn Johns, and the iconic album cover showing the Hindenburg disaster was designed by George Hardie.

Album / Artist / Song Search

Covers Rar / Zip File / Classic Rock Covers Database

Covers Rar / Zip File / Classic Rock Covers Database

Download Full Covers Pack Collection 12.052 IMAGE COVER FILES / 4,09GB

For any problem contact here


Email *

Message *

Music Blogs