Friday, March 6, 2020

Led Zeppelin - Presence (1976)

 Led Zeppelin - Presence - Released Year 1976

Tracklist front / back album covers

Side one

1. "Achilles Last Stand" 10:26
2. "For Your Life" 6:21
3. "Royal Orleans" (John Bonham, John Paul Jones, Page, and Plant) 2:58

Side two

1. "Nobody's Fault but Mine" 6:15
2. "Candy Store Rock" 4:10
3. "Hots On for Nowhere" 4:42
4. "Tea for One" 9:27

Total length: 44:19

Presence is the seventh studio album by the English rock band Led Zeppelin, released by Swan Song Records on 31 March 1976. While the album was a commercial success, reaching the top of both the British and American album charts, and achieving a triple-platinum certification in the United States, it received mixed reviews from critics and was the lowest-selling studio album by the band while they were still active.

The album was written and recorded in the last months of 1975, during a difficult time in the band's history. Singer Robert Plant was recuperating from serious injuries he had sustained earlier that year in a car accident; this led to tours being cancelled and the band booking studio time to record Presence instead. The entire album was completed in a few weeks, with guitarist and producer Jimmy Page putting in several long shifts to complete recording and mixing. The title came from the strong presence the group felt as they worked together. The album's artwork from Hipgnosis featured several photographs centred round a mysterious black object, called "The Object".

Album / Artist / Song Search

Covers Rar / Zip File / Classic Rock Covers Database

Covers Rar / Zip File / Classic Rock Covers Database

Download Full Covers Pack Collection 12.052 IMAGE COVER FILES / 4,09GB

For any problem contact here


Email *

Message *

Music Blogs