Thursday, March 5, 2020

Deep Purple - Slaves and Masters (1990)

Deep Purple - Slaves and Masters (1990)

Tracklist front / back album covers
Deep Purple - Slaves and Masters
download rar

1. "King of Dreams"   5:26
2. "The Cut Runs Deep"   5:42
3. "Fire in the Basement"   4:43
4. "Truth Hurts"   5:14
5. "Breakfast in Bed"   5:17
6. "Love Conquers All"   3:47
7. "Fortuneteller"   5:49
8. "Too Much Is Not Enough"   4:17
9. "Wicked Ways"   6:33
The vinyl edition has "Fortuneteller" as track 4

Deep Purple Band Members / Musicians
Joe Lynn Turner – lead vocals
Ritchie Blackmore – guitars
Jon Lord – organ, keyboards, string arrangements
Roger Glover – bass, additional keyboards, production, mixing
Ian Paice – drums
Additional musicians
String orchestra led by Jesse Levy

Recorded in early/mid 1990 at Greg Rike Productions in Orlando, Florida
Additional recordings at Sountec Studios Inc. and the Powerstation in New York
Engineered by Nick Blagona
Additional mixing by Nick Blagona at The Powerstation
Raymond D'Addario – production assistant
Wally Walters, Peter Hodgson, Matthew Lamonica, Dan Gellert - assistant engineers
Mastered by Greg Calbi at Sterling Sound, New York

Slaves and Masters is the 13th studio album by the British rock band Deep Purple, and was released on 5 October 1990. This is the only Deep Purple album to feature former Rainbow lead vocalist Joe Lynn Turner, who had joined the previous year after the firing of Ian Gillan. Before hiring Turner, the band had considered singer Jimi Jamison of Survivor, but other obligations made him unavailable.

Album / Artist / Song Search

Covers Rar / Zip File / Classic Rock Covers Database

Covers Rar / Zip File / Classic Rock Covers Database

Download Full Covers Pack Collection 12.052 IMAGE COVER FILES / 4,09GB

For any problem contact here


Email *

Message *

Music Blogs