Wednesday, March 11, 2020

10,000 Maniacs - Our Time in Eden (1992)

 10,000 Maniacs - Our Time in Eden - Released Year 1992

Tracklist front / back album covers
10,000 Maniacs - Our Time in Eden
download rar

All songs written by Natalie Merchant except as noted

"Noah's Dove" – 4:29
"These Are Days" (Robert Buck, Merchant) – 3:40
"Eden" (Jerome Augustyniak, Dennis Drew, Steven Gustafson, Buck, Merchant) – 4:07
"Few and Far Between" – 3:13
"Stockton Gala Days" (Augustyniak, Drew, Gustafson, Buck, Merchant) – 4:18
"Gold Rush Brides" (Buck, Merchant) – 3:22
"Jezebel" – 4:00
"How You've Grown" – 3:39
"Candy Everybody Wants" (Drew, Merchant) – 3:04
"Tolerance" – 4:13
"Circle Dream" (Augustyniak, Drew, Gustafson, Buck, Merchant) – 3:25
"If You Intend" – 3:01

"I'm Not the Man" – 3:24

Our Time in Eden is the fifth studio album by American alternative rock band 10,000 Maniacs. It was released in 1992 on Elektra Records. The release is 10,000 Maniacs' last studio album with original lead singer Natalie Merchant. The album included her future replacement Mary Ramsey on violin and viola on such tracks as "Stockton Gala Days" and "How You've Grown". Singles released from the album were "These Are Days", "Candy Everybody Wants" and "Few and Far Between". The brass and woodwind section is covered by the J.B.'s, or James Brown's band. The album had the working title African Violet Society.

Album / Artist / Song Search

Covers Rar / Zip File / Classic Rock Covers Database

Covers Rar / Zip File / Classic Rock Covers Database

Download Full Covers Pack Collection 12.052 IMAGE COVER FILES / 4,09GB

For any problem contact here


Email *

Message *

Music Blogs