Sunday, March 1, 2020

AC-DC - The Razors Edge (1990)

 AC/DC - The Razors Edge - Released Year 1990

Tracklist front / back album covers

All tracks are written by Angus Young and Malcolm Young

Side one
1. "Thunderstruck" 4:52
2. "Fire Your Guns" 2:53
3. "Moneytalks" 3:48
4. "The Razors Edge" 4:22
5. "Mistress for Christmas" 3:59
6. "Rock Your Heart Out" 4:06

Side two
7. "Are You Ready" 4:10
8. "Got You by the Balls" 4:30
9. "Shot of Love" 3:56
10. "Let's Make It" 3:32
11. "Goodbye and Good Riddance to Bad Luck" 3:13
12. "If You Dare" 3:08

Total length: 46:32

The Razors Edge is the 12th studio album by Australian hard rock band AC/DC released in September 1990. It was the band's eleventh internationally released studio album and the twelfth to be released in Australia. It was a major comeback for the band, featuring the hits "Thunderstruck" and "Are You Ready", which reached #5 and #16 respectively on Billboard's Mainstream Rock Tracks Chart, and "Moneytalks", which peaked at #23 on the Billboard Hot 100. The album went multi-platinum (5 million copies sold) and reached the US top ten. The album reached #2 on the US Billboard 200 and #4 in the UK, a smash commercial success that returned the band to the popularity of its glory years of the late 1970s and early 1980s. The album has been certified 5x platinum (5 million copies sold) in the US, and was re-released in 2003 as part of the AC/DC Remasters series.

Album / Artist / Song Search

Covers Rar / Zip File / Classic Rock Covers Database

Covers Rar / Zip File / Classic Rock Covers Database

Download Full Covers Pack Collection 12.052 IMAGE COVER FILES / 4,09GB

For any problem contact here


Email *

Message *

Music Blogs