Wednesday, March 4, 2020

Bon Jovi - These Days (1995)

Bon Jovi - These Days - Released Year 1995

Tracklist front / back album covers

1. "Hey God"   6:03
2. "Something for the Pain"   4:46
3. "This Ain't a Love Song"   5:06
4. "These Days"   6:26
5. "Lie to Me"   5:34
6. "Damned"   4:35
7. "My Guitar Lies Bleeding in My Arms"   5:42
8. "(It's Hard) Letting You Go"   5:50
9. "Hearts Breaking Even"   5:05
10. "Something to Believe In"   5:25
11. "If That's What It Takes"   5:17
12. "Diamond Ring"   3:46

Japanese and European edition bonus tracks
13. "All I Want Is Everything"   5:18
14. "Bitter Wine"   4:36

Alternate Track 14 for some Latin American releases
14. "Como yo nadie te ha amado" (Spanish version of "This Ain't a Love Song")  

European 2 Disc Special Edition bonus disc
1. "Fields of Fire" (Demo)   4:10
2. "I Thank You"   3:14
3. "Mrs. Robinson"   3:21
4. "Let's Make It Baby" (Demo)   6:19
5. "I Don't Like Mondays" (Live at Wembley Stadium, featuring Bob Geldof)   5:59
6. "Crazy" (Live, lead vocals by Tico Torres)   3:29
7. "Tumblin' Dice" (Live, lead vocals by David Bryan)   4:17
8. "Heaven Help Us All" (Live, lead vocals by Richie Sambora)   4:34

French bonus disc
1. "Always" (Live in Montreal)   5:52
2. "Good Guys Don't Always Wear White"   4:27
3. "Prostitute"   4:28
4. "Lonely at the Top"   4:14
5. "When She Comes"   3:29
6. "The End"   3:38

Australian Tour Edition bonus disc Mercury 528 874-2
1. "This Ain't a Love Song (Live at Wembley Stadium, London)"
2. "I Don't Like Mondays (Live at Wembley Stadium, London)"
3. "Livin' on a Prayer (Live at Wembley Stadium, London)"
4. "You Give Love a Bad Name (Live at Wembley Stadium, London)"
5. "Wild in the Streets (Live at Wembley Stadium, London)"

1996 Japan Hardback Cover 2CD – Karaoke Days (bonus CD)
1. "Keep the Faith"
2. "Bed of Roses"
3. "Someday I'll Be Saturday Night"
4. "In These Arms"

1998 Japan Special Edition bonus CD PHCR-90023/24
1. "This Ain't a Love Song (Wembley 1995)"
2. "Hey God (Johannesburg 1995)"
3. "These Days (Johannesburg 1995)"
4. "Something for the Pain (Miami Arena 1995)" 
5. "(It's Hard) Letting You Go (Johannesburg 1995)"
6. "Rockin' in the Free World (Johannesburg 1995)"
7. "634-5789 (Studio outtake)"
8. "All I Want Is Everything"
9. "Bitter Wine"

2010 Special Edition bonus tracks
13. "This Ain't a Love Song (Live)"   7:13
14. "Diamond Ring (Live)"   4:42

Bon Jovi Band Members / Musicians
Jon Bon Jovi – lead vocals, guitar, harmonica, percussion, producer

Richie Sambora – harmony and backing vocals, electric and acoustic lead and rhythm guitars, electric sitar, producer

Tico Torres – drums, percussion

David Bryan – keyboards, background vocals

Hugh McDonald – bass guitar, background vocals

Robbie Buchanan – keyboards, programming

Jerry Cohen – keyboards

Tommy Funderbunk - backing vocals

Mark Hudson – harmonica

Rory Dodd – background vocals

Randy Jackson – bass guitar

Suzie Katayama – cello

Frank Marocco – accordion

Richie LaBamba – trombone

Ed Manion – baritone saxophone

Mark Pender – trumpet

Jerry Vivino – tenor saxophone

David Campbell – string arrangements

Peter Collins - producer

Nathaniel Kunkel, Jay Schwartz, David Thoener, Gabe Veltry - engineer

Mark Apringer, Ryan Freeland, Jim Labinski, Chris Laidlaw, Manny Lecouna, Pete Martinez, Mark Mason, Tal Miller, Mike Scotella, Mark Springer - assistant engineer

Margery Greenspan - art direction, artwork

Frank Harkins - design

Cynthia Levine - photography

George Marino - mastering, remastering

Mark Selinger - photography

These Days (stylized as (these Days)) is the 6th studio album by American rock band Bon Jovi, released on June 27, 1995, by Mercury Records. This was the first album Bon Jovi released after the dismissal of original bass guitarist Alec John Such, who was unofficially replaced by Hugh McDonald, who would officially replace him in 2016. The album, produced by Peter Collins, Jon Bon Jovi and Richie Sambora, is praised by many critics and fans as their best album. These Days is overall a darker album in contrast to the band's usual brand of feel-good, inspiring rock songs and love ballads.

At the time of release, the album was a huge commercial success, especially in the European and Asian markets. It became the band's fifth and fourth consecutive number one album in Australia and the United Kingdom. In the United Kingdom, These Days replaced Michael Jackson's album HIStory at number one on the UK Albums Chart and spent four consecutive weeks at No. 1. The album spawned four Top 10 singles on the UK Singles Chart, the band's highest number of Top 10 singles from one album in the UK. The high sales of the album in Europe warranted a re-issue of the album under the name of These Days Special Edition a year after its original release. The album was ranked number two on Q magazine's list of the "Top 50 albums of 1995". The album was also voted the album of the year in British magazine Kerrang!'s readers poll in 1995. In 2006, the album featured in the Classic Rock & Metal Hammer's The "200 Greatest Albums of the 90s". In the U.S., despite selling 1 million copies and certified platinum by the Recording Industry Association of America (RIAA), the album was not as successful as it was overseas and the album peaked at number nine on the Billboard 200.

Album / Artist / Song Search

Covers Rar / Zip File / Classic Rock Covers Database

Covers Rar / Zip File / Classic Rock Covers Database

Download Full Covers Pack Collection 12.052 IMAGE COVER FILES / 4,09GB

For any problem contact here


Email *

Message *

Music Blogs