Wednesday, March 11, 2020

Def Leppard - Yeah! (2006)

Def Leppard - Yeah! - Released Year 2006

Tracklist front / back album covers

1. "20th Century Boy"   3:41
2. "Rock On"   2:53
3. "Hanging on the Telephone"   2:23
4. "Waterloo Sunset"   3:38
5. "Hell Raiser"   3:20
6. "10538 Overture"   4:31
7. "Street Life"   3:26
8. "Drive-In Saturday"   4:07
9. "Little Bit of Love"   2:34
10. "The Golden Age of Rock 'n' Roll"   3:28
11. "No Matter What"   2:57
12. "He's Gonna Step on You Again"   4:05
13. "Don't Believe a Word"   2:19
14. "Stay with Me"   4:30

Bonus material
iTunes bonus track (initial release only)
15. "How Does It Feel"   5:20

Target bonus tracks
15. "Action" (Live)   4:03
16. "When I'm Dead and Gone"   3:17

Best Buy bonus tracks
15. "No Matter What" (Live)   2:58
16. "Winter Song"   4:35

Japanese bonus tracks
15. "American Girl"   3:34
16. "Search and Destroy"   3:27

Wal-Mart bonus EP (sold separately)
1. "American Girl"   3:34
2. "Backstage Interview No. 1"   3:12
3. "Search and Destroy"   3:27
4. "Backstage Interview No. 2"   2:01
5. "Space Oddity"   5:27
6. "Backstage Interview No. 3"   2:43
7. "Dear Friends"   1:28
8. "Heartbeat"   2:44

Def Leppard Band Members / Musicians

Joe Elliott – lead vocals, piano, all instruments "Space Oddity", art direction on inner sleeve

Phil Collen – guitar, backing vocals, lead vocals on "Stay with Me" and "Search and Destroy", all instruments on "Search and Destroy"

Vivian Campbell – guitar, backing vocals

Rick Savage – bass, backing vocals, lead vocals and all instruments on "Dear Friends"

Rick Allen – drums, percussion

Emm Gryner—backing vocals, piano on "The Golden Age Of Rock 'N' Roll"

Ian Hunter—spoken intro on "The Golden Age of Rock 'N' Roll"

Justin Hawkins – backing vocals on "Hell Raiser"

Marc Danzeisen – drums and harmony/backing vocals on "American Girl"

t42design – artwork

Vartan – art direction on cover

Clay Patrick McBride – photography on cover art, back cover, trays

Mick Rock – photography on inner sleeve

The accompanying booklet contains photographs of the band members recreating classic images from '70s album art.

Rick Savage – Freddie Mercury from the album Queen II
Vivian Campbell – Marc Bolan from T. Rex's Electric Warrior

Joe Elliott – David Bowie from the rear cover of The Rise and Fall of Ziggy Stardust and the Spiders from Mars

Rick Allen – Lou Reed, Transformer

Phil Collen – The Stooges, Raw Power
There are also four group photographs in the CD booklet – on the cover, the centre, inside back cover and the back cover.

The inside back cover (back of the CD holder) has a picture with the original triangle Def Leppard logo (from the On Through the Night album), with a shaft of light passing through it and creating a rainbow, a la the cover of Pink Floyd's The Dark Side of the Moon.

Yeah! is the 9th studio album by British rock band Def Leppard. It is the first cover album by the band. It was originally to be released on 20 September 2005, but it was announced on 31 March 2006 that the album would be released on 23 May 2006. The album charted at No. 16 on the Billboard 200 and No. 52 on the UK Albums Chart.

Album / Artist / Song Search

Covers Rar / Zip File / Classic Rock Covers Database

Covers Rar / Zip File / Classic Rock Covers Database

Download Full Covers Pack Collection 12.052 IMAGE COVER FILES / 4,09GB

For any problem contact here


Email *

Message *

Music Blogs