Friday, March 6, 2020

Iron Maiden - The Final Frontier (2010)

Iron Maiden - The Final Frontier - Released Year 2010

Tracklist front / back album covers

1. "Satellite 15... The Final Frontier" Adrian Smith, Steve Harris 8:40
2. "El Dorado" Smith, Harris, Bruce Dickinson 6:49
3. "Mother of Mercy" Smith, Harris 5:20
4. "Coming Home" Smith, Harris, Dickinson 5:52
5. "The Alchemist" Janick Gers, Harris, Dickinson 4:29
6. "Isle of Avalon" Smith, Harris 9:06
7. "Starblind" Smith, Harris, Dickinson 7:48
8. "The Talisman" Gers, Harris 9:03
9. "The Man Who Would Be King" Dave Murray, Harris 8:28
10. "When the Wild Wind Blows" Harris 10:59

Total length: 76:34

The Final Frontier is the fifteenth studio album by British heavy metal band Iron Maiden. It was released on 13 August 2010 in Germany, Austria and Finland, 17 August in North America, 18 August in Japan, and 16 August worldwide. At 76 minutes and 34 seconds, it is the band's second-longest studio album to date, a duration surpassed only by 2015's The Book of Souls. Melvyn Grant, a long-time contributor to the band's artwork, created the cover art. It is the band's final album to be released through EMI Records, marking the end of their 30-year relationship. It is also the last album to use the band's alternate logo.

Album / Artist / Song Search

Covers Rar / Zip File / Classic Rock Covers Database

Covers Rar / Zip File / Classic Rock Covers Database

Download Full Covers Pack Collection 12.052 IMAGE COVER FILES / 4,09GB

For any problem contact here


Email *

Message *

Music Blogs