Monday, March 30, 2020

Limp Bizkit - Three Dollar Bill, Y'all (1997)

Limp Bizkit - Three Dollar Bill, Y'all (1997)


1. "Intro" 0:48
2. "Pollution" 3:52
3. "Counterfeit" 5:08
4. "Stuck" 5:21
5. "Nobody Loves Me" 4:33
6. "Sour" 3:33
7. "Stalemate" 6:13
8. "Clunk" 4:03
9. "Faith" (contains a hidden track titled "Stereotype Me" starting at 2:27) 3:52
10. "Stink Finger" 3:03
11. "Indigo Flow" 2:23
12. "Leech" (demo version) 2:11
13. "Everything" 16:26

Total length: 60:01

Three Dollar Bill, Y'all (stylized as Three Dollar Bill, Y'all$) is the debut studio album by American rap rock band Limp Bizkit, released on July 1, 1997 by Flip and Interscope Records. It established the band's trademark sound with the singles "Counterfeit", which was influenced by hip hop and heavy metal, and "Faith", a cover of the song of the same name by George Michael. Limp Bizkit's rearrangement of the song incorporated heavier guitar playing by Wes Borland and scratching by DJ Lethal.

Three Dollar Bill, Y'all$ was produced by Ross Robinson, who was introduced to the band through Korn bassist Reginald Arvizu, who persuaded Robinson to listen to Limp Bizkit's demo. Robinson was impressed by the band's motivation and sound, and agreed to work with them. The album showcased an intentionally abrasive, angry sound which the band felt would attract a fanbase.

Album / Artist / Song Search

Covers Rar / Zip File / Classic Rock Covers Database

Covers Rar / Zip File / Classic Rock Covers Database

Download Full Covers Pack Collection 5.205 IMAGE COVER FILES / 2,09GB

For any problem contact here


Email *

Message *

Music Blogs