Tuesday, March 17, 2020

Linkin Park - One More Light (2017)

Linkin Park - One More Light (2017)

Tracklist front / back album covers

"Nobody Can Save Me"  3:45
2. "Good Goodbye" (featuring Pusha T and Stormzy)   3:31
3. "Talking to Myself"   3:51
4. "Battle Symphony"   3:36
5. "Invisible"   3:34
6. "Heavy" (featuring Kiiara)   2:49
7. "Sorry for Now" Shinoda  3:23
8. "Halfway Right"   3:37
9. "One More Light"  4:15
10. "Sharp Edges"   2:58

Total length: 35:19

One More Light is the seventh studio album by American rock band Linkin Park. It was released on May 19, 2017, through Warner Records and Machine Shop. It is the last Linkin Park album to feature lead vocalist Chester Bennington before his death on July 20, 2017.

The band recorded the album between September 2015 and February 2017 in multiple studios. Band members Brad Delson and Mike Shinoda served as the album's primary producers. The sound of One More Light has been described as being more pop-focused, departing from the alternative rock and alternative metal sounds of their previous albums. The album features guest vocal appearances from Pusha T, Stormzy, and Kiiara, and production and songwriting collaborations with JR Rotem, Julia Michaels, Justin Tranter, Ross Golan, Andrew Goldstein, blackbear, and Eg White. The album is also the band's first to feature a title track, as they felt that the song "One More Light" was the heart of the album.

Album / Artist / Song Search

Covers Rar / Zip File / Classic Rock Covers Database

Covers Rar / Zip File / Classic Rock Covers Database

Download Full Covers Pack Collection 5.205 IMAGE COVER FILES / 2,09GB

For any problem contact here


Email *

Message *

Music Blogs