Sunday, March 8, 2020

Red Hot Chili Peppers - Stadium Arcadium - Released Year 2006

Red Hot Chili Peppers - Stadium Arcadium - Released Year 2006

Tracklist front / back album covers


1. "Dani California" 4:41
2. "Snow (Hey Oh)" 5:34
3. "Charlie"  4:37
4. "Stadium Arcadium" 5:15
5. "Hump de Bump" 3:33
6. "She's Only 18" 3:25
7. "Slow Cheetah" 5:19
8. "Torture Me" 3:44
9. "Strip My Mind" 4:19
10. "Especially in Michigan" 4:00
11. "Warlocks" 3:25
12. "C'mon Girl" 3:48
13. "Wet Sand" 5:09
14. "Hey" 5:39

Total length: 62:32


1. "Desecration Smile" 5:02
2. "Tell Me Baby" 4:07
3. "Hard to Concentrate" 4:02
4. "21st Century" 4:22
5. "She Looks to Me" 4:06
6. "Readymade" 4:30
7. "If" 2:53
8. "Make You Feel Better" 3:52
9. "Animal Bar" 5:26
10. "So Much I" 3:44
11. "Storm in a Teacup" 3:45
12. "We Believe" 3:36
13. "Turn It Again" 6:06
14. "Death of a Martian" 4:24

Total length: 59:55

Stadium Arcadium is the ninth studio album by American rock band Red Hot Chili Peppers. The album was released on May 9, 2006, on Warner Bros. Records. The album produced five singles: "Dani California", "Tell Me Baby", "Snow (Hey Oh)", "Desecration Smile" and "Hump de Bump", along with the first-ever fan-made music video for the song "Charlie". In the United States, Stadium Arcadium became the band's first number-one album. Stadium Arcadium was originally scheduled to be a trilogy of albums each released six months apart, but was eventually condensed into a double album. The album was also the group's last to feature guitarist John Frusciante before his departure in 2009 and return in 2019.

The album was critically praised for integrating musical styles from several aspects of the band's career. The album gained the band seven Grammy Award nominations in 2007 including an award for Best Rock Album and one for Best Boxed or Special Limited Edition Package. Winning five out of seven Grammy Awards, it was the most nominations that the band had garnered in its 24-year career. Kiedis attributed the album's success to less-abrasive dynamics within the band, saying that the band's "chemistry, when it comes to writing, is better than ever. There was always a struggle to dominate lyrically. But we are now confident enough in who we are, so everybody feels more comfortable contributing more and more valuable, quality stuff."

Album / Artist / Song Search

Covers Rar / Zip File / Classic Rock Covers Database

Covers Rar / Zip File / Classic Rock Covers Database

Download Full Covers Pack Collection 12.052 IMAGE COVER FILES / 4,09GB

For any problem contact here


Email *

Message *

Music Blogs