Sunday, March 8, 2020

R.E.M. - Accelerate (2008)

R.E.M. - Accelerate (2008)

Tracklist front / back album covers
R.E.M. - Accelerate
play / listen download rar

"Living Well Is the Best Revenge" – 3:11
"Man-Sized Wreath" – 2:32
"Supernatural Superserious" – 3:23
"Hollow Man" – 2:39
"Houston" – 2:05
"Accelerate" – 3:33
"Until the Day Is Done" – 4:08
"Mr. Richards" – 3:46
"Sing for the Submarine" – 4:50
"Horse to Water" – 2:18
"I'm Gonna DJ" – 2:07

Bonus tracks

"Red Head Walking" (Calvin Johnson) – 2:11

"Airliner" (Buck, Mills, Stipe, and Scott McCaughey) – 2:21

"Horse to Water" (Live from Athens) – 2:17

"Living Well Is the Best Revenge" (Live from Athens) – 3:12

"Until the Day Is Done" (Live from Athens) – 4:06

"Supernatural Superserious" (Live from Athens) – 3:25

Accelerate is the 14th studio album by American alternative rock band R.E.M., released on March 31, 2008 in Europe, and on April 1 in North America. Produced with Jacknife Lee, Accelerate was intended as a departure from the 2004 album Around the Sun. R.E.M. previewed several of the album's tracks during a five-night residency at the Olympia Theatre in Dublin, Republic of Ireland, and recorded the album in a nine-week schedule.

The album was heralded as a return to form for the band, receiving a warm reception from music critics and achieving a 79/100 rating on Metacritic. Reviewers often complimented the aggressive, purposeful sound of the songs, with Q magazine critic Keith Cameron stating that "Accelerate is the sound of a band having enjoyed a good word with themselves—and us."

Album / Artist / Song Search

Covers Rar / Zip File / Classic Rock Covers Database

Covers Rar / Zip File / Classic Rock Covers Database

Download Full Covers Pack Collection 5.205 IMAGE COVER FILES / 2,09GB

For any problem contact here


Email *

Message *

Music Blogs