Thursday, January 28, 2021

Sex Pistols - Flogging a Dead Horse (1980)

Sex Pistols - Flogging a Dead Horse (1980)

Tracklist front / back album covers rar download

Side one
"Anarchy in the U.K." (Johnny Rotten, Steve Jones, Glen Matlock, Paul Cook) – 3:33
"I Wanna Be Me" (Rotten, Jones, Matlock, Cook) – 3:06
"God Save the Queen" (Rotten, Jones, Matlock, Cook) – 3:21
"Did You No Wrong" (Rotten, Jones, Matlock, Cook, Wally Nightingale) – 3:14
"Pretty Vacant" (Rotten, Jones, Matlock, Cook) – 3:18
"No Fun" (Iggy Pop, Ron Asheton, Scott Asheton, David Alexander) – 6:26
"Holidays in the Sun" (Rotten, Jones, Sid Vicious, Cook) – 3:21

Side two
"No One Is Innocent" (Jones, Cook, Ronnie Biggs) – 3:03
"My Way" (Paul Anka, Claude François, Jacques Revaux) – 4:05
"Something Else" (Eddie Cochran, Sharon Sheeley) – 2:12
"Silly Thing" (Jones, Cook) – 2:53
"C'mon Everybody" (Cochran, Jerry Capehart) – 1:57
"(I'm Not Your) Steppin' Stone" (Tommy Boyce, Bobby Hart) – 3:09
"Great Rock 'N' Roll Swindle" (Jones, Cook, Julien Temple) – 4:24

Flogging a Dead Horse is a compilation album of singles by Sex Pistols, released after their break-up, and includes the four songs issued as singles A-sides that were included on Never Mind the Bollocks, Here's the Sex Pistols, three of their B-sides, and the six A-sides taken from The Great Rock 'n' Roll Swindle and one B-side, "My Way".

No comments:

Post a Comment

Album / Artist / Song Search

Covers Rar / Zip File / Classic Rock Covers Database

Covers Rar / Zip File / Classic Rock Covers Database

Download Full Covers Pack Collection 5.205 IMAGE COVER FILES / 2,09GB

For any problem contact here


Email *

Message *

Music Blogs