Thursday, January 28, 2021

Tesla - Shock (2019)

Tesla - Shock (2019)

Tracklist front / back album covers download rar torrent

1. "You Won't Take Me Alive" 3:33
2. "Taste Like" 3:11
3. "We Can Rule the World"    4:14
4. "Shock" 3:36
5. "Love Is a Fire"     3:30
6. "California Summer Song" 2:57
7. "Forever Loving You" 3:42
8. "The Mission" 4:03
9. "Tied to the Tracks"     3:28
10. "Afterlife" 4:39
11. "I Want Everything"     3:24
12. "Comfort Zone" 3:48

Total length: 44:27

Shock is the 8th studio album by American rock band Tesla. Produced and co-written by Phil Collen, the work was released on 8 March 2019 via UMe. and recorded at J Street Recorders.

Robert Rheubottom of AXS stated that "The song 'Shock' opens with an insistent retro-80s sounding backbeat, supplied by drummer Troy Luccketta. Bassist Brian Wheat and guitarist Frank Hannon climb aboard to set up the ominous groove for the song's first verse as lead vocalist Jeff Keith sings, “Clock is ticking I feel it/Ain't no stopping it now.”"

Lauryn Schaffner of Loudwire said that ""Taste Like" is a cheerful, gritty rock song that stays true to the band's bluesy, '70s-inspired roots".

No comments:

Post a Comment

Album / Artist / Song Search

Covers Rar / Zip File / Classic Rock Covers Database

Covers Rar / Zip File / Classic Rock Covers Database

Download Full Covers Pack Collection 5.205 IMAGE COVER FILES / 2,09GB

For any problem contact here


Email *

Message *

Music Blogs