Sunday, February 21, 2021

Prince - The Slaughterhouse (2004)

Prince - The Slaughterhouse (2004)

Tracklist front / back album covers

Prince - The Slaughterhouse

download rar torrent

"Silicon" – 4:17

"S&M Groove" – 5:10

"Y Should 👁 Do That When 👁 Can Do This?" – 4:33

"Golden Parachute" – 5:38

"Hypnoparadise" – 6:05

"Props 'n' Pounds" – 4:38

"Northside" – 6:34

"Peace" – 5:35

"2045: Radical Man" – 6:34

"The Daisy Chain" [*] – 6:13

The Slaughterhouse is the 13th studio album by American recording artist Prince. It was released on March 29, 2004 by NPG Records. The album was released as MP3s through his website, NPG Music Club. The album's title comes from the first line of the song "Silicon," "Welcome 2 the slaughterhouse." The tracks consist of material previously available on the same website back in 2001, although some may have rearrangements of music and/or lyrics. "2045: Radical Man" was released on the soundtrack of Spike Lee's Bamboozled in 2001. "Peace" and "The Daisy Chain" were released as limited edition CD singles during Prince's 2001 Hit n Run Tour. In 2015, the album was released on the Tidal music service. It was made available on other online music services like Spotify and the iTunes Store in 2018.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Album / Artist / Song Search

Covers Rar / Zip File / Classic Rock Covers Database

Covers Rar / Zip File / Classic Rock Covers Database

Download Full Covers Pack Collection 5.205 IMAGE COVER FILES / 2,09GB

For any problem contact here


Email *

Message *

Music Blogs