Saturday, March 20, 2021

Extreme - III Sides to Every Story (1992)

Extreme - III Sides to Every Story (1992)

Tracklist front / back album covers

Extreme - III Sides to Every Story

download rar


1. "Warheads"   5:18

2. "Rest in Peace"   6:02

3. "Politicalamity"   5:04

4. "Color Me Blind"   5:01

5. "Cupid's Dead"   5:56

6. "Peacemaker Die"   6:03


7. "Seven Sundays"   4:18

8. "Tragic Comic"   4:45

9. "Our Father"   4:02

10. "Stop the World"   5:58

11. "God Isn't Dead?"   2:02

12. "Don't Leave Me Alone"   5:43

The Truth

13. "Everything Under the Sun: I. Rise 'N Shine"   6:23

14. "Everything Under the Sun: II. Am I Ever Gonna Change"   6:57

15. "Everything Under the Sun: III. Who Cares?"   8:19

Footnotes: "Peacemaker Die" is not included on the Republic of Korea edition.

"Don't Leave Me Alone" is available exclusively on the vinyl and cassette editions of the album, as well as on the Extragraffitti compilation album (3-CD edition), "Tragic Comic" single, "Stop The World" single, and as a separate promotional single.

On some CD editions of III Sides To Every Story, the tracks comprising the "Everything Under The Sun" arc were indexed and played as one track, whereas on others they are indexed separately (albeit with no break in the music between tracks). Running times are therefore listed for the combined track and for the separated tracks.


Mastering - Bob Ludwig

Engineer - Bob St. John

Producer - Bob St. John

Assistant Engineer - Carl Nappa

Art Direction - Gary Cherone

Composer - Gary Cherone

Concept - Gary Cherone

Design - Gary Cherone

Engineer - John Kurlander

Art Direction - Liz Vap

Design - Liz Vap

Speech/Speaker/Speaking Part - Martin Luther King Jr.

Photography - Michael Lavine

Arranger - Mike Moran

Composer - Nuno Bettencourt

Engineer - Nuno Bettencourt

Guitar - Nuno Bettencourt

Keyboards - Nuno Bettencourt

Orchestration - Nuno Bettencourt

Organ (Hammond) - Nuno Bettencourt

Percussion - Nuno Bettencourt

Piano - Nuno Bettencourt

Producer - Nuno Bettencourt

Vocals - Nuno Bettencourt

Guitar (Bass) - Pat Badger

Vocals - Pat Badger

Drums - Paul Geary

Percussion - Paul Geary

Vocals - Paul Geary

Vocals - Gary Cherone

Cello - Steven Sigurdson

Violin - Geremy Miller

Extreme Band Members / Musicians

Gary Cherone - vocals

Nuno Bettencourt - guitar, keyboards, piano, organ, percussion, backing vocals

Pat Badger - bass, backing vocals

Paul Geary - drums, percussion, backing vocals

III Sides to Every Story (pronounced Three Sides to Every Story) is the 3rd album by the Boston funk-metal band Extreme, released in 1992. It was the follow-up to the very successful Pornograffitti album. It was the last album that fully featured the band's original line-up: Gary Cherone, Nuno Bettencourt, Pat Badger and Paul Geary; Geary later left, and was replaced by Mike Mangini.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Album / Artist / Song Search

Covers Rar / Zip File / Classic Rock Covers Database

Covers Rar / Zip File / Classic Rock Covers Database

Download Full Covers Pack Collection 12.052 IMAGE COVER FILES / 4,09GB

For any problem contact here


Email *

Message *

Music Blogs