Friday, April 30, 2021

Bloodrock - Bloodrock 2 (1970)

Bloodrock - Bloodrock 2 (1970)

Tracklist front / back album covers

Bloodrock - Bloodrock 2

play / listen download rar

Side one

1. "Lucky in the Morning"   5:48

2. "Cheater"   6:52

3. "Sable and Pearl"   4:58

4. "Fallin'"   4:06

Side two

5. "Children's Heritage"   3:34

6. "Dier Not a Lover"   4:10

7. "D.O.A."   8:30

8. "Fancy Space Odyssey"   5:11

Bloodrock Band Members / Musicians

Rick Cobb - drums

Eddie Grundy - bass, backing vocals

Stevie Hill - keyboards, backing vocals

Lee Pickens - lead guitar

Jim Rutledge - lead vocals

Nick Taylor - rhythm guitar, backing vocals

Kenneth Hamann - engineering

Terry Knight - production

Bloodrock 2 is the 2nd album by the Texas rock band Bloodrock. It was released on Capitol Records in October 1970 and produced by Terry Knight. The album was certified Gold by the RIAA in 1990.

In early 1971, the gory extended track "D.O.A." became the biggest hit of Bloodrock's career when it was issued in shorter form as a single. The motivation for writing the song was explained in 2005 by guitarist Lee Pickens. “When I was 17, I wanted to be an airline pilot,” Pickens said. “I had just gotten out of this airplane with a friend of mine, at this little airport, and I watched him take off. He went about 200 feet in the air, rolled and crashed.”

Album / Artist / Song Search

Covers Rar / Zip File / Classic Rock Covers Database

Covers Rar / Zip File / Classic Rock Covers Database

Download Full Covers Pack Collection 5.205 IMAGE COVER FILES / 2,09GB

For any problem contact here


Email *

Message *

Music Blogs