Friday, April 23, 2021

Focus - Focus con Proby (1977)

Focus - Focus con Proby (1977)

Tracklist front / back album covers

Focus - Focus con Proby

play / listen download rar

Side one

1. "Wingless"   5:35

2. "Orion"   4:08

3. "Night Flight"   3:40

4. "Eddy"   5:54

5. "Sneezing Bull"   4:27

Side two

1. "Brother"   5:19

2. "Tokyo Rose"   5:08

3. "Maximum"   8:40

4. "How Long"   5:16

Focus Band Members / Musicians

Thijs van Leer – Hammond organ, piano, electric piano, Mellotron, synthesiser, flute

Bert Ruiter – bass guitar

Steve Smith – drums

Philip Catherine – acoustic guitar on "Sneezing Bull", rhythm guitar, lead guitar on "Sneezing Bull", "Maximum" and "How Long"

Eef Albers – rhythm guitar, lead guitar (except above)

P. J. Proby – vocals on "Wingless", "Eddy", "Brother", "Tokyo Rose" and "How Long"

Yde de Jong – production

Jan van Vrijaldenhoven – engineer

Mike Stavrou – engineer

Jacques Heere – cover design

Focus con Proby is the 7th studio album by the Dutch rock band Focus, released in 1977 on EMI Records. It features five tracks with vocals from American singer P. J. Proby. The record also features guitarists Eef Albers and Philip Catherine, drummer Steve Smith (then with Jean Luc Ponty and later to become part of Journey), as well as the two Focus members from previous albums. Smith and Albers would later go on to collaborate on the first two albums of Smith's band Vital Information.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Album / Artist / Song Search

Covers Rar / Zip File / Classic Rock Covers Database

Covers Rar / Zip File / Classic Rock Covers Database

Download Full Covers Pack Collection 5.205 IMAGE COVER FILES / 2,09GB

For any problem contact here


Email *

Message *

Music Blogs