Wednesday, May 5, 2021

Änglagård - Viljans Öga (2012)

Änglagård - Viljans Öga (2012)

Tracklist front / back album covers

Änglagård - Viljans Öga

1. "Ur vilande (Once Dormant)"   15:44

2. "Sorgmantel (Mourning Cloak)"   12:07

3. "Snårdom (Brushwood Hide)"   16:14

4. "Längtans klocka (Clock of Longing)"   13:18

Total length:   57:23

Änglagård Band Members / Musicians

Jonas Engdegård – guitars

Johan Brand – bass and Taurus

Thomas Johnson – Pianos, Mellotrons and synths

Anna Holmgren – flute and saxophone

Mattias Olsson – drums, percussion and noise

Tove Törnberg – cello

Daniel Borgegård Älgå – clarinet, bass clarinet, baritone saxophone

Ulf Åkerstedt – bass tuba, bass trumpet, contrabass trumpet

Viljans Öga (Eye of the Will) is the 3rd studio album from Swedish progressive rock group Änglagård, released after the band's near-20 year hiatus following 1994's Epilog. Although the album is instrumental, band members Johan Brand, Tomas Johnson and Anna Holmgren wrote short poems corresponding to each of the songs, which is also the source of the English translations of the song titles.

Album / Artist / Song Search

Covers Rar / Zip File / Classic Rock Covers Database

Covers Rar / Zip File / Classic Rock Covers Database

Download Full Covers Pack Collection 12.052 IMAGE COVER FILES / 4,09GB

For any problem contact here


Email *

Message *

Music Blogs


Blog Archive