Wednesday, May 12, 2021

Kreator - Cause for Conflict (1995)

Kreator - Cause for Conflict (1995)

Tracklist front / back album covers

Kreator - Cause for Conflict

1. "Prevail"   3:59

2. "Catholic Despot"   3:23

3. "Progressive Proletarians"   3:24

4. "Crisis of Disorder"   4:17

5. "Hate Inside Your Head"   3:39

6. "Bomb Threat"   1:47

7. "Men Without God"   3:46

8. "Lost"   3:35

9. "Dogmatic Authority"   1:27

10. "Sculpture of Regret"   2:59

11. "Celestial Deliverance"   3:15

12. "Isolation" (The song "Isolation" ends at 4:20. After 4 minutes and 20 seconds of silence begins an untitled hidden song.)   11:54


Kreator Band Members / Musicians

Mille Petrozza – vocals, rhythm guitar, production

Frank "Blackfire" Gosdzik – lead guitar, production

Christian Giesler – bass, production

Joe Cangelosi – drums, production

Cause for Conflict is the 7th eventh studio album by German thrash metal band Kreator released in August 1995. The record continued the experimentation with industrial music that they started on previous album, Renewal, but brought back more of their thrashy sound. This was also the only Kreator album to feature Joe Cangelosi as the replacement of original drummer Jürgen "Ventor" Reil, who would return to the band in 1996, as well as the first to feature bassist Christian Giesler and the last to feature guitarist Frank "Blackfire" Gosdzik.

Album / Artist / Song Search

Covers Rar / Zip File / Classic Rock Covers Database

Covers Rar / Zip File / Classic Rock Covers Database

Download Full Covers Pack Collection 5.205 IMAGE COVER FILES / 2,09GB

For any problem contact here


Email *

Message *

Music Blogs