Wednesday, May 12, 2021

Kreator - Pleasure to Kill (1986)

Kreator - Pleasure to Kill (1986)

Tracklist front / back album covers
Kreator - Pleasure to Kill

1. "Choir of the Damned"   1:39
2. "Ripping Corpse"   3:36
3. "Death is Your Saviour"   3:58
4. "Pleasure to Kill"   4:11
5. "Riot of Violence"   4:56
6. "The Pestilence"   6:58
7. "Carrion"   4:48
8. "Command of the Blade"   3:57
9. "Under the Guillotine"   4:38

Kreator Band Members / Musicians
Mille Petrozza – guitar, vocals (2, 4, 6, 7, 9)
Rob Fioretti – bass
Ventor – drums, vocals (3, 5, 8)

Pleasure to Kill is the 2nd studio album by German thrash metal band Kreator, released in April 1986 by Noise Records. Pleasure to Kill is widely considered a landmark thrash metal classic, along with Master of Puppets by Metallica, Peace Sells... but Who's Buying? by Megadeth, Reign in Blood by Slayer, Eternal Devastation by Destruction and Darkness Descends by Dark Angel, all released in 1986. The album played a considerable role in the development of many extreme metal subgenres, and death metal bands such as Cannibal Corpse cite the album as an influence. The lyrical themes follow those found on their first album Endless Pain, containing descriptions of macabre scenes of death and horror. Just like that album and Terrible Certainty, Kreator were a three-piece band during the recording of Pleasure to Kill on some early pressings, guitarist Michael Wulf, who was briefly a member of Kreator, was erroneously credited as a band member in the liner notes.

Album / Artist / Song Search

Covers Rar / Zip File / Classic Rock Covers Database

Covers Rar / Zip File / Classic Rock Covers Database

Download Full Covers Pack Collection 5.205 IMAGE COVER FILES / 2,09GB

For any problem contact here


Email *

Message *

Music Blogs