Saturday, May 1, 2021

Mastodon - Remission (2002)

Mastodon - Remission (2002)

Tracklist front / back album covers
Mastodon - Remission
play / listen download rar

1. "Crusher Destroyer"   2:00
2. "March of the Fire Ants"   4:25
3. "Where Strides the Behemoth"   2:55
4. "Workhorse"   3:45
5. "Ol'e Nessie"   6:04
6. "Burning Man"   2:46
7. "Trainwreck"   7:04
8. "Trampled Under Hoof"   3:00
9. "Trilobite"   6:30
10. "Mother Puncher"   3:48
11. "Elephant Man"   8:05

Total length:   50:22

Deluxe edition DVD track list
1. "Ol'e Nessie" (Live)  
2. "March of the Fire Ants" (Live)  
3. "Hail to Fire" (Live)  
4. "Where Strides the Behemoth" (Live)  
5. "Battle at Sea" (Live)  
6. "Mother Puncher" (Live)  
7. "Burning Man" (Live)  
8. "Workhorse" (Live)  
9. "Crusher Destroyer" (Live)  

Mastodon Band Members / Musicians
Troy Sanders − bass, vocals
Brent Hinds − lead guitar, vocals
Bill Kelliher − rhythm guitar
Brann Dailor − drums

Remission is the debut album by American heavy metal band Mastodon. It was released on May 28, 2002 through Relapse Records and was re-released on October 21, 2003.

Mastodon is an American heavy metal band from Atlanta, Georgia, formed in 2000. The group is composed of Troy Sanders (bass/vocals), Brent Hinds (lead guitar/vocals), Bill Kelliher (rhythm guitar/backing vocals), and Brann Dailor (drums/vocals). Mastodon has released seven studio albums, as well as a number of other releases. The band's 2002 debut album, Remission, garnered significant critical acclaim for its unique sound. Mastodon's second full-length release, Leviathan, is a concept album based on the novel Moby-Dick by Herman Melville. Three magazines awarded the record Album of the Year in 2004: Revolver, Kerrang! and Terrorizer.

Mastodon Band Members / Musicians

Brann Dailor – drums (2000–present), backing vocals (2005–present), lead vocals (2008–present)

Brent Hinds – lead guitar, backing vocals (2000–present), lead vocals (2001–present)

Bill Kelliher – rhythm guitar, backing vocals (2000–present)

Troy Sanders – bass, keyboards, backing vocals (2000–present), lead vocals (2001–present)

Eric Saner – lead vocals (2000–2001)

Derek Mitchka – keyboards (2011)

Mastodon Discography Full
Remission (2002)
Leviathan (2004)
Blood Mountain (2006)
Crack the Skye (2009)
The Hunter (2011)
Once More 'Round the Sun (2014)
Emperor of Sand (2017)

No comments:

Post a Comment

Album / Artist / Song Search

Covers Rar / Zip File / Classic Rock Covers Database

Covers Rar / Zip File / Classic Rock Covers Database

Download Full Covers Pack Collection 12.052 IMAGE COVER FILES / 4,09GB

For any problem contact here


Email *

Message *

Music Blogs


Blog Archive