Monday, May 31, 2021

Skambankt - Eliksir (2007)

Skambankt - Eliksir (2007)

Tracklist front / back album covers
Skambankt - Eliksir

  1. "Intro"
  2. "Nok et Offer" (Another Victim)
  3. "Dynasti" (Dynasty)
  4. "Stormkast #1" (Gust #1)
  5. "Tyster" (Snitch)
  6. "Ordets Gud" (God of Words)
  7. "Min Eliksir" (My Elixir)
  8. "Siste Stikk" (Last Laugh) (Winters)
  9. "Fritt Fall" (Free Fall) (Winters)
  10. "Angst"
  11. "Idyllillusjonen" (The Utopia Illusion)
  12. "Bak Låste Dører" (Behind Locked Doors)

Eliksir (Elixir) is the 2nd studio album by Norwegian hard rock band Skambankt. The first single "Tyster" received a decent amount of radio airplay, and it entered the Norwegian album charts on 8th place the week after its release. A video was made to promote the record's second single "Dynasti". The "Intro", which is the main riff of "Nok et Offer" played on church bells, was played on the bells of the clocktower of Oslo Rådhus in Oslo and recorded. "Nok et Offer" originally appeared on the Skamania EP, but was re-recorded for this album. The track "Siste Stikk" was recorded in the independent studio Suksesslaboratoriet rather than the Propeller Music Division Studio.

Album / Artist / Song Search

Covers Rar / Zip File / Classic Rock Covers Database

Covers Rar / Zip File / Classic Rock Covers Database

Download Full Covers Pack Collection 12.052 IMAGE COVER FILES / 4,09GB

For any problem contact here


Email *

Message *

Music Blogs