Saturday, May 1, 2021

The Fray - The Fray (2009)

The Fray - The Fray (2009)

Tracklist front / back album covers

The Fray - The Fray

play / listen download rar

1. "Syndicate"   3:32

2. "Absolute"   3:47

3. "You Found Me"   4:04

4. "Say When" (Isaac Slade)   5:02

5. "Never Say Never"   4:16

6. "Where The Story Ends"   3:57

7. "Enough For Now"   4:14

8. "Ungodly Hour"   5:04

9. "We Build Then We Break"   3:48

10. "Happiness" (Isaac Slade)   5:22

Total length:   43:25

The Fray Band Members / Musicians

Isaac Slade - lead vocals, piano

Dave Welsh - lead guitar, bass guitar

Joe King - rhythm guitar, backing vocals, lead vocals on "Ungodly Hour", bass guitar

Ben Wysocki - drums, percussion

Aaron Johnson - Production

Mike Flynn - Production

Warren Huart Engineering, Mixing

Michael Brauer Mixing

The Fray is the 2nd studio album by The Fray. Released on February 3, 2009, through Epic Records, the album debuted at number-one on the Billboard 200 chart, and became a top 5 hit in Australia and Canada.

The album was preceded by the single "You Found Me," which charted in the top ten on the Billboard Hot 100 and reached the number-one spot in Australia. The second single from the album, "Never Say Never," was nominated for a Grammy Award for Best Pop Performance by a Duo or Group with Vocals in 2010. "Never Say Never" was also included on Transformers: Revenge of the Fallen – The Album.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Album / Artist / Song Search

Covers Rar / Zip File / Classic Rock Covers Database

Covers Rar / Zip File / Classic Rock Covers Database

Download Full Covers Pack Collection 5.205 IMAGE COVER FILES / 2,09GB

For any problem contact here


Email *

Message *

Music Blogs