Tuesday, June 15, 2021

Barclay James Harvest - Octoberon (1976)

Barclay James Harvest - Octoberon (1976)

Tracklist front / back album covers

Barclay James Harvest - Octoberon

"The World Goes On" (Les Holroyd) – 6:29

"May Day" (John Lees) – 8:00

"Ra" (Woolly Wolstenholme) – 7:21

"Rock 'n' Roll Star" (Holroyd) – 5:18

"Polk Street Rag" (Lees) – 5:39

"Believe in Me" (Holroyd) – 4:24

"Suicide?" (Lees) – 7:56

Barclay James Harvest Band Members / Musicians

John Lees - acoustic and electric guitars, vocals, harmonies

Wolly Wolstenholme - keyboards, vocals

Les Holroyd - bass, acoustic guitar, vocals, harmonies

Mel Pritchard - drums, percussion

Octoberon is the 7th studio album by Barclay James Harvest, released in 1976. In 2003 a remastered CD was issued with five bonus tracks. In 2017 a 3-disc CD/DVD special edition was released. This features new stereo and surround mixes in addition to the remastered originals, plus the 2003 bonus tracks, one new bonus track, and two videos.

Album / Artist / Song Search

Contact us for any problem