Tuesday, June 29, 2021

Dixie Dregs - Night of the Living Dregs (1979)

Dixie Dregs - Night of the Living Dregs (1979)

Tracklist front / back album covers

Dixie Dregs - Night of the Living Dregs

download rar

"Punk Sandwich" – 3:18

"Country House Shuffle" – 4:13

"The Riff Raff" – 3:17

"Long Slow Distance" – 6:45

"Night of the Living Dregs" – 4:21

"The Bash" – 4:28

"Leprechaun Promenade" – 3:46

"Patchwork" – 4:53

Dixie Dregs Band Members / Musicians

Steve Morse – guitars

Andy West – bass

Allen Sloan – strings

Mark Parrish – keyboards

Rod Morgenstein – percussion

Night of the Living Dregs is the 3rd album by Dixie Dregs, released in 1979. The first half of the album was recorded in the studio, and the second half at the Montreux Jazz Festival on July 23, 1978.

The album received a Grammy Award nomination for Best Rock Instrumental Performance.

"Country House Shuffle" and "Leprechaun Promenade" were previously released on the band's 1976 demo record The Great Spectacular.

Album / Artist / Song Search

Contact us for any problem