Saturday, June 5, 2021

Faust - Faust IV (1973)

Faust - Faust IV (1973)

Tracklist front / back album covers

Faust - Faust IV

Side one

1. "Krautrock"   11:47

2. "The Sad Skinhead"   2:43

3. "Jennifer"   7:11

Side two

1. "Just a Second"   3:35

2. "Giggy Smile / Picnic on a Frozen River, Deuxieme Tableau"   7:45

3. "Läuft...Heißt Das Es Läuft Oder Es Kommt Bald...Läuft"   4:28

4. "Run"   3:40

5. "It's a Bit of a Pain"   3:08

Faust Band Members / Musicians

Werner "Zappi" Diermaier – drums

Hans Joachim Irmler – organ

Jean-Hervé Péron – vocals, bass

Rudolf Sosna – vocals, guitar, keyboards

Gunter Wüsthoff – synthesizer, sax

Faust IV is the 4th studio album by the German krautrock group Faust, released in 1973. The album is included in the book 1001 Albums You Must Hear Before You Die, where it is referred to as a "krautrock classic". This was the last album by the first incarnation of the band, they returned in 1994 with the release of Rien featuring a different line-up.

Album / Artist / Song Search

Covers Rar / Zip File / Classic Rock Covers Database

Covers Rar / Zip File / Classic Rock Covers Database

Download Full Covers Pack Collection 12.052 IMAGE COVER FILES / 4,09GB

For any problem contact here


Email *

Message *

Music Blogs