Saturday, June 26, 2021

Kayak - The Last Encore (1976)

Kayak - The Last Encore (1976)

Tracklist front / back album covers

Kayak - The Last Encore

download rar

"Back To The Front" (Scherpenzeel/Slager) - 4:30

"Nothingness" (Scherpenzeel) - 3:56

"Love Of A Victim" (Koopman) - 2:49

"Land On The Water" (Koopman) - 2:27

"The Last Encore" (Scherpenzeel) - 3:59

"Do You Care" (Koopman) - 2:48

"Still My Heart Cries For You" (Koopman) - 4:32

"Relics From A Distant Age" (Scherpenzeel) - 4:54

"Love Me Tonight / Get On Board" (Scherpenzeel) - 2:40

"Evocation" (Koopman) - 3:49

"Raid Your Own House" (Scherpenzeel) - 3:35

"Well Done" (Koopman) - 0:53

Kayak Band Members / Musicians

Max Werner - lead (all but 12) vocals, percussion, Mellotron

Johan Slager - guitars, backing vocals

Ton Scherpenzeel - keyboards, backing vocals, accordion, double bass

Bert Veldkamp - bass, backing vocals, double bass, saxophone, zither

Pim Koopman - drums, backing and lead (12) vocals percussion, marimba, piano

The Last Encore is the 4th album by the Dutch progressive rock band Kayak. It was originally released in 1976 and issued on CD in 1995, with a re-release in 2002.

The songs "Still My Heart Cries For You" and "Do You Care" were released as singles in The Netherlands but neither charted in the Top 40. After this album, drummer and founder member Pim Koopman left the band to become a record producer. He returned to Kayak in 1999.

Album / Artist / Song Search

Covers Rar / Zip File / Classic Rock Covers Database

Covers Rar / Zip File / Classic Rock Covers Database

Download Full Covers Pack Collection 5.205 IMAGE COVER FILES / 2,09GB

For any problem contact here


Email *

Message *

Music Blogs