Tuesday, June 22, 2021

Manic Street Preachers - Resistance Is Futile (2018)

Manic Street Preachers - Resistance Is Futile (2018)

Tracklist front / back album covers

Manic Street Preachers - Resistance Is Futile

download rar

1. "People Give In"   3:54

2. "International Blue"   3:52

3. "Distant Colours"   3:29

4. "Vivian"   4:15

5. "Dylan & Caitlin"   3:53

6. "Liverpool Revisited"   2:31

7. "Sequels of Forgotten Wars"   4:21

8. "Hold Me Like a Heaven"   4:18

9. "In Eternity"   4:16

10. "Broken Algorithms"   3:52

11. "A Song for the Sadness"   4:20

12. "The Left Behind"   3:08

Total length:   46:09

Manic Street Preachers Band Members / Musicians

James Dean Bradfield – lead vocals, lead and acoustic guitar, keyboards, lyrics, string arrangements

Nicky Wire – bass guitar, baritone guitar, lyrics, vocals

Sean Moore – drums, soundscapes, machines, sequencers, percussion, keyboards

The Anchoress – vocals on "Dylan & Caitlin", backing vocals on "Vivian"

Vulcan String Quartet – strings on "People Give In", 'Vivian', 'Dylan & Caitlin'

Gavin Fitzjohn – production on "Hold Me Like a Heaven", additional production, keyboards, string arrangements

Dave Eringa – production (all tracks), keyboards, engineering, mixing

Nick Nasmyth – keyboards

Guy Massey – production and engineering on "A Song for the Sadness"

Loz Williams – engineering and keyboards

Chris Lord-Alge – mixing

Resistance Is Futile is the 13th album by Welsh alternative rock band Manic Street Preachers, released on 13 April 2018.

Supported by six singles, the most since their debut, the album was received with positive reviews from music critics,[2] and debuted and peaked at number 2 on the UK Albums Chart.

Album / Artist / Song Search

Covers Rar / Zip File / Classic Rock Covers Database

Covers Rar / Zip File / Classic Rock Covers Database

Download Full Covers Pack Collection 5.205 IMAGE COVER FILES / 2,09GB

For any problem contact here


Email *

Message *

Music Blogs