Tuesday, June 22, 2021

Manic Street Preachers - Send Away the Tigers (2007)

Manic Street Preachers - Send Away the Tigers (2007)

Tracklist front / back album covers

Manic Street Preachers - Send Away the Tigers

download rar

1. "Send Away the Tigers"   3:36

2. "Underdogs"   2:49

3. "Your Love Alone Is Not Enough" (feat. Nina Persson)   3:55

4. "Indian Summer"   3:54

5. "The Second Great Depression"   4:09

6. "Rendition"   2:59

7. "Autumnsong"   3:40

8. "I'm Just a Patsy"   3:11

9. "Imperial Bodybags"   3:30

10. "Winterlovers" (includes bonus hidden track "Working Class Hero" by John Lennon)   6:10

Manic Street Preachers Band Members / Musicians

James Dean Bradfield – lead vocals, lead and rhythm guitar, backing vocals

Sean Moore – drums, percussion

Nicky Wire – bass, occasional vocals

Nina Persson – second lead vocals on "Your Love Alone Is Not Enough"

Sean Read – keyboards on "The Second Great Depression" and "Indian Summer"

Sally Herbert – violin and string arrangement on "Autumnsong" and "Indian Summer"

Andrew Waters – first violin and string arrangements on "The Second Great Depression"

Sonia Slany - violin on "Autumnsong" and "Indian Summer"

Lucy Morgan – viola on "Autumnsong" and "Indian Summer"

Howard Scott – violin on "Autumnsong" and "Indian Summer"

Morgan Goff – viola on "Autumnsong" and "Indian Summer"

Ian Burdge – cello on "Autumnsong" and "Indian Summer"

Send Away the Tigers is the 8th studio album by Welsh alternative rock band Manic Street Preachers, released on 7 May 2007 by record label Columbia. It reached number 2 on the UK Albums Chart.

Album / Artist / Song Search

Contact us for any problem