Thursday, June 24, 2021

Staind - Tormented (1996)

Staind - Tormented (1996)

Tracklist front / back album covers

Staind - Tormented

download rar

1. "Tolerate"   4:35

2. "Come Again"   3:51

3. "Break"   4:01

4. "Painful"   3:30

5. "Nameless"   3:30

6. "Mudshuvel"   4:32

7. "See Thru"   4:28

8. "Question?"   3:30

9. "No One's Kind"   4:47

10. "Self Destruct"   3:37

11. "Four Walls" ("Four Walls" ends at 5:28. Following 8:02 seconds of silence, the hidden track "Funeral" begins at 13:30)   33:10

Total length:   73:31

Staind Band Members / Musicians

Aaron Lewis – lead vocals

Mike Mushok – guitar, backing vocals, spoken word

Johnny April – bass, backing vocals

Jon Wysocki – drums

Tormented is the debut studio album by the American rock band Staind, self-released in 1996. In 1993, Staind vocalist Aaron Lewis and Staind guitarist Mike Mushok met each other at a Christmas party in the New England area. Mushok brought drummer Jon Wysocki into the fold and Lewis had a connection with a bass guitarist who later left, starting the early lineup. Staind was originally a cover band, covering songs by bands like Deftones, Alice in Chains, Pearl Jam, Korn, Tool, Rage Against the Machine, Helmet, and Stone Temple Pilots. Shortly after bassist Johnny April joined, Staind officially formed in Springfield, Massachusetts on November 24, 1995. Touring in the Northeast United States helped Staind achieve a cult following.

Staind (/steɪnd/ STAYND) is an American rock band formed in Springfield, Massachusetts, in 1995. The original lineup consisted of lead vocalist and rhythm guitarist Aaron Lewis, lead guitarist Mike Mushok, bassist and backing vocalist Johnny April, and drummer Jon Wysocki. The lineup has been stable outside of the 2011 departure of Wysocki, who was replaced by Sal Giancarelli. Staind has recorded seven studio albums: Tormented (1996), Dysfunction (1999), Break the Cycle (2001), 14 Shades of Grey (2003), Chapter V (2005), The Illusion of Progress (2008), and Staind (2011). The band's activity became more sporadic after their self-titled release, with Lewis pursuing a solo country music career and Mushok subsequently joining the band Saint Asonia, but they have continued to tour on and off in the following years. In 2016, Lewis reiterated that the band had not broken up, and would possibly create another album, but that his then-current focus was on his solo career. The band reunited more permanently in 2019 for several shows, continuing with live appearances in 2020.[1] Many of their singles have reached high positions on US rock and all-format charts as well, including "It's Been Awhile", "Fade", "Price to Play", "So Far Away", and "Right Here".

Staind Band Members / Musicians

Aaron Lewis – lead vocals, rhythm guitar (1995–2012, 2014, 2017, 2019–present)

Mike Mushok – lead guitar (1995–2012, 2014, 2017, 2019–present)

Johnny April – bass, backing vocals (1995–2012, 2014, 2017, 2019–present)

Sal Giancarelli – drums (2011–2012, 2014, 2017, 2019–present)

Jon Wysocki – drums (1995–2011)

Staind Discography Full

Tormented (1996)

Dysfunction (1999)

Break the Cycle (2001)

14 Shades of Grey (2003)

Chapter V (2005)

The Illusion of Progress (2008)

Staind (2011)

Album / Artist / Song Search

Covers Rar / Zip File / Classic Rock Covers Database

Covers Rar / Zip File / Classic Rock Covers Database

Download Full Covers Pack Collection 5.205 IMAGE COVER FILES / 2,09GB

For any problem contact here


Email *

Message *

Music Blogs