Friday, July 30, 2021

Ace Frehley - Frehley's Comet (1987)

Ace Frehley - Frehley's Comet (1987)

Tracklist front / back album covers

download rar

Side one

1. "Rock Soldiers"   5:05

2. "Breakout"   3:38

3. "Into the Night"   4:12

4. "Something Moved"   4:02

5. "We Got Your Rock"   4:12

Side two

6. "Love Me Right"   3:54

7. "Calling to You"   4:20

8. "Dolls"   3:28

9. "Stranger in a Strange Land"   4:02

10. "Fractured Too"   (instrumental)   4:14

Ace Frehley Band Members / Musicians

Ace Frehley – lead and rhythm guitars, lead and backing vocals, producer

Tod Howarth – rhythm and lead guitars, keyboards, lead and backing vocals, assistant producer

John Regan – bass guitar, backing vocals, assistant producer

Anton Fig – drums, percussion

Robert Sabino – keyboards

Gordon G.G. Gebert – synthesizer, samples and sequences on "Breakout", "Something Moved", "Dolls"

Chay Lentin, David Spinner, Frank Simms, Lara Kramer, Monique Frehley, Tom Ayers – background vocals

Frehley's Comet is the 2nd solo release by American musician Ace Frehley, former lead guitarist of Kiss. Frehley also named his band after the title of this album, and in this way, it is also considered the self-titled debut album credited to Frehley's Comet, as opposed to a Frehley solo release. It was the first album that Frehley released after leaving Kiss in 1982.

Album / Artist / Song Search

Covers Rar / Zip File / Classic Rock Covers Database

Covers Rar / Zip File / Classic Rock Covers Database

Download Full Covers Pack Collection 5.205 IMAGE COVER FILES / 2,09GB

For any problem contact here


Email *

Message *

Music Blogs