Friday, July 30, 2021

Ace Frehley - Trouble Walkin' (1989)

Ace Frehley - Trouble Walkin' (1989)

Tracklist front / back album covers

download rar

1. "Shot Full of Rock"   4:47

2. "Do Ya" (The Move cover)   3:47

3. "Five Card Stud"   4:01

4. "Hide Your Heart" (Bonnie Tyler cover)   4:33

5. "Lost in Limbo"   4:10

6. "Trouble Walkin'"   3:08

7. "2 Young 2 Die"   4:29

8. "Back to School"   3:43

9. "Remember Me"   5:01

10. "Fractured III"   (Instrumental)   6:48

Ace Frehley Band Members / Musicians

Ace Frehley - lead guitar, vocals, producer

Richie Scarlet - rhythm guitar, vocals

John Regan - bass guitar, synthesizer, producer

Anton Fig - drums, percussion

Sandy Slavin - drums on "Trouble Walkin'", percussion

Peter Criss - backing vocals on "Hide Your Heart", "Trouble Walkin'", "2 Young 2 Die" and "Back to School"

Sebastian Bach, Dave Sabo, Rachel Bolan, Peppi Castro, Al Fritsch, Pat Sommers - backing vocals

Trouble Walkin' is the 4th full-length solo album released by Ace Frehley. No longer under the band name Frehley's Comet, the album features guest performances by former Kiss drummer Peter Criss, as well as Skid Row members Sebastian Bach, Rachel Bolan and Dave Sabo.

Album / Artist / Song Search

Covers Rar / Zip File / Classic Rock Covers Database

Covers Rar / Zip File / Classic Rock Covers Database

Download Full Covers Pack Collection 5.205 IMAGE COVER FILES / 2,09GB

For any problem contact here


Email *

Message *

Music Blogs