Friday, July 9, 2021

Blonde Redhead - Blonde Redhead (1995)

Blonde Redhead - Blonde Redhead (1995)

Tracklist front / back album covers
download rar

1. "I Don't Want U"   5:03
2. "Sciuri Sciura"   3:22
3. "Astro Boy"   4:19
4. "Without Feathers"   3:57
5. "Snippet"   3:02
6. "Mama Cita"   3:21
7. "Swing Pool"   4:15
8. "Girl Boy"   1:48

Total length:   29:07

Japanese edition bonus tracks
9. "Vague"   4:05
10. "Flying Douglas"   5:14

Total length:   38:26

Blonde Redhead Band Members / Musicians
Kazu Makino – guitar, vocals
Amedeo Pace – guitar, vocals
Simone Pace – drums
Maki Takahashi – bass

Blonde Redhead is the debut studio album by American alternative rock band Blonde Redhead. It was released on July 19, 1994 by Smells Like Records.

Blonde Redhead is an American alternative rock band composed of Kazu Makino (vocals, keys/rhythm guitar) and twin brothers Simone and Amedeo Pace (drums/keys and lead guitar/bass/keys/vocals, respectively) that formed in New York City in 1993. The band's earliest albums were noted for their noise rock influences, though their sound evolved by the early 2000s with the releases of Misery is a Butterfly (2004) and 23 (2007), which both incorporated elements of dream pop, shoegaze and other genres. They have released nine regular studio albums and have toured internationally.

Blonde Redhead Band Members / Musicians

Kazu Makino – rhythm guitar, keyboards, vocals (1993–present)

Amedeo Pace – lead guitar, bass, keyboards, vocals (1993–present)

Simone Pace – drums, keyboards (1993–present)

Maki Takahashi – bass (1993–1995)

Toko Yasuda – bass (1995)

Blonde Redhead Discography Full
1995 Blonde
1995 La Mia Vita Violenta
1997 Fake Can Be Just as Good
1998 In an Expression of the Inexpressible
2000 Melody of Certain Damaged Lemons
2004 Misery Is a Butterfly
2007 23
2010 Penny Sparkle
2014 Barragán

Album / Artist / Song Search

Contact us for any problem