Monday, July 5, 2021

Fear Factory - Mechanize (2010)

Fear Factory - Mechanize (2010)

Tracklist front / back album covers

download rar

1. "Mechanize"   4:41

2. "Industrial Discipline"   3:38

3. "Fear Campaign"   4:54

4. "Powershifter"   3:51

5. "Christploitation"   4:58

6. "Oxidizer"   3:44

7. "Controlled Demolition"   4:25

8. "Designing the Enemy"   4:55

9. "Metallic Division"   1:30

10. "Final Exit"   8:18

Total length:   44:48

Fear Factory Band Members / Musicians

Burton C. Bell – lyrics, vocals ("Dry Lung Vocal Martyr")

Dino Cazares – guitars ("Rhythms Of Mechanical Death"), bass ("Sonic Low End Pulsar Wave")

Gene Hoglan – drums ("Continual Ammunition Barrage")

Byron Stroud – bass (live)

Rhys Fulber – keyboards arrangements, piano (5), samples, programming ("Enhanced Soundscape Programming"), mixing, production

John Sankey – drum programming (8)

Mark Ferris – additional string arrangements (10)

Mechanize is the 7th studio album by American heavy metal band Fear Factory. It is the only album to feature Gene Hoglan on drums and the first since 2001's Digimortal to include original guitarist and founding member Dino Cazares, who rejoined the band after a reconciliation with lead vocalist Burton C. Bell, in April 2009. The album was produced by Rhys Fulber, who had not produced or been involved with a Fear Factory album since Archetype. The album has received mostly positive reviews from fans and music critics, being praised for its very aggressive and heavy sound. In its first week of release, the album sold 10,000 copies.

Album / Artist / Song Search

Covers Rar / Zip File / Classic Rock Covers Database

Covers Rar / Zip File / Classic Rock Covers Database

Download Full Covers Pack Collection 12.052 IMAGE COVER FILES / 4,09GB

For any problem contact here


Email *

Message *

Music Blogs