Sunday, July 11, 2021

Gov't Mule - Dose (1998)

Gov't Mule - Dose (1998)

Tracklist front / back album covers

download rar

1. "Blind Man in the Dark"   6:47

2. "Thorazine Shuffle" (Haynes/Abts)   6:46

3. "Thelonius Beck"   3:33

4. "Game Face"   7:55

5. "Towering Fool" (Haynes/Abts)   6:22

6. "Birth of the Mule" (Haynes/Woody/Abts)   6:41

7. "John the Revelator"   3:49

8. "She Said She Said" (Lennon–McCartney)   6:57

9. "Larger Than Life"   5:13

10. "Raven Black Night"   5:29

11. "I Shall Return"   5:40

Gov't Mule Band Members / Musicians

Warren Haynes – vocals, guitar, percussion

Matt Abts – drums, percussion

Allen Woody – bass, mandolin

Michael Barbiero – production, tambourine on "John the Revelator"

Dose is the 2nd studio album by American rock band Gov't Mule. It was released on February 24, 1998, by Capricorn Records and (on vinyl) by Evil Teen Records. It was produced, recorded and mixed by Michael Barbiero and is a much darker record than Gov't Mule's self-titled debut album. The songs "Thelonius Beck" and "Birth of the Mule" were tributes to jazz musicians Thelonious Monk and Miles Davis, respectively, whereas the subtitle "Beck" refers to Jeff Beck, who also recorded a song named "Thelonius".

Album / Artist / Song Search

Covers Rar / Zip File / Classic Rock Covers Database

Covers Rar / Zip File / Classic Rock Covers Database

Download Full Covers Pack Collection 5.205 IMAGE COVER FILES / 2,09GB

For any problem contact here


Email *

Message *

Music Blogs