Friday, July 16, 2021

Robert Plant - Digging Deep Subterranea (2020)

Robert Plant - Digging Deep Subterranea (2020)

Tracklist front / back album covers

download rar

Disc one


"Hurting Kind"

"Shine It All Around"

"Ship of Fools"

"Nothing Takes the Place of You"

"Darkness, Darkness"

"Heaven Knows"

"In the Mood"

"Charlie Patton Highway (Turn It Up – Part 1)"

"New World"

"Like I’ve Never Been Gone"

"I Believe"

"Dance with You Tonight"

"Satan Your Kingdom Must Come Down"

"Great Spirit" (Acoustic)

Disc 2

"Angel Dance"



"Wreckless Love"

"White Clean & Neat"

"Silver Rider"

"Fat Lip"

"29 Palms"

"Last Time I Saw Her"

"Embrace Another Fall"

"Too Much Alike"

"Big Log"

"Falling in Love Again"

"Memory Song (Hello Hello)"

"Promised Land"

Robert Plant Band Members / Musicians

Robert Plant – vocals

Patty Griffin – vocals on "Too Much Alike"

The Strange Sensation: Instrumentation

The Sensatioanl Space Shifters: Instrumentation

Digging Deep: Subterranea is a compilation album featuring solo performances from English rock singer Robert Plant, released on 2 October 2020. The songs were assembled as a companion to his podcast series Digging Deep with Robert Plant that explores the composition and recording of hits, album tracks, and previously unreleased songs throughout Plant's post-Led Zeppelin career.

Album / Artist / Song Search

Covers Rar / Zip File / Classic Rock Covers Database

Covers Rar / Zip File / Classic Rock Covers Database

Download Full Covers Pack Collection 5.205 IMAGE COVER FILES / 2,09GB

For any problem contact here


Email *

Message *

Music Blogs