Monday, July 26, 2021

Suzi Quatro - Suzi Quatro (1973)

Suzi Quatro - Suzi Quatro (1973)

Tracklist front / back album covers

download rar

Side one

"48 Crash" (Mike Chapman, Nicky Chinn) - 3:54

"Glycerine Queen" - 3:47

"Shine My Machine" - 3:49

"Official Suburbian Superman" - 3:05

"I Wanna Be Your Man" (John Lennon, Paul McCartney) - 3:09

"Primitive Love" (Mike Chapman, Nicky Chinn) - 4:13

Side two

"All Shook Up" (Otis Blackwell, Elvis Presley) - 3:48

"Sticks & Stones" - 3:41

"Skin Tight Skin" - 4:21

"Get Back Mama" (Quatro) - 5:52

"Rockin' Moonbeam" - 2:55

"Shakin' All Over" (Johnny Kidd)[5] - 3:33

Suzi Quatro Band Members / Musicians

Suzi Quatro - Bass, Lead Vocals

Len Tuckey - Guitar, Slide Guitar, Backing Vocals

Alastair McKenzie - Electric Piano, Grand Piano, Mellotron, Backing Vocals

Dave Neal - Drums, Backing Vocals

Engineer – Pete Coleman

Mastered by – Chris Blair

Producer – Mike Chapman, Nicky Chinn

Cover Photography – Gered Mankowitz

Suzi Quatro is the debut solo studio album by the American singer-songwriter and bass guitarist of the same name. The LP was originally released in October 1973, by the record label Rak in most territories. The album was released under Bell Records in the United States and Canada, EMI Records in Japan, and Columbia Records in some European countries. It was titled Can the Can in Australia.

Susan Kay Quatro (born June 3, 1950) is an American singer-songwriter, musician, and actress. In the 1970s she scored a string of hit singles that found greater success in Europe and Australia than in her homeland, reaching No. 1 in the UK, other European countries and Australia with her singles "Can the Can" (1973) and "Devil Gate Drive" (1974).

Suzi Quatro Discography Full

Suzi Quatro (1973)

Quatro (1974)

Your Mamma Won't Like Me (1975)

Aggro-Phobia (1976)

If You Knew Suzi... (1978)

Suzi ... and Other Four Letter Words (1979)

Rock Hard (1980)

Main Attraction (1982)

Annie Get Your Gun – 1986 London Cast (1986)

Oh, Suzi Q. (1990)

What Goes Around – Greatest & Latest (1995)

Unreleased Emotion (1998)

Free the Butterfly (1999)

Back to the Drive (2006)

In the Spotlight (2011)

Quatro, Scott & Powell (2017)

No Control (2019)

The Devil in Me (2021)

Album / Artist / Song Search

Covers Rar / Zip File / Classic Rock Covers Database

Covers Rar / Zip File / Classic Rock Covers Database

Download Full Covers Pack Collection 12.052 IMAGE COVER FILES / 4,09GB

For any problem contact here


Email *

Message *

Music Blogs