Wednesday, July 7, 2021

Y&T (Yesterday and Today) - Down for the Count (1985)

Y&T (Yesterday and Today) - Down for the Count (1985)

Tracklist front / back album covers

download rar

Side one

"In the Name of Rock" – 5:32

"All American Boy" (Dave Robbins, Van Stephenson) – 2:24

"Anytime at All" – 4:32

"Anything for Money" – 3:22

"Face Like an Angel" – 4:36

Side two

"Summertime Girls" – 3:28

"Looks Like Trouble" – 4:07

"Your Mama Don't Dance" (Kenny Loggins, Jim Messina) – 2:50

"Don't Tell Me What to Wear" – 4:02

"Hands of Time" – 6:11

Y&T (Yesterday and Today) Band Members / Musicians

Dave Meniketti – lead guitar, lead vocals

Joey Alves – rhythm guitar, backing vocals

Phil Kennemore – bass, backing vocals

Leonard Haze – drums, percussion

Randy Nichols - keyboards on "Summertime Girls"

John Nymann - vocals

Bill Costa - vocals

Steffen Presley - keyboards on "Hands of Time"

Claude Schnell - keyboards on "Anytime at All" and "Face Like an Angel"

Adam Day - guitar

Down for the Count is the 7th studio album by American heavy metal band Y&T, released in 1985 through A&M Records. The album marks the band's change to a lighter sound to find success in the hair metal scene. It contains the band's biggest hit "Summertime Girls", which charted at #55 on the Billboard Hot 100. This song had initially appeared as the lone studio track on the band's live album, Open Fire, released earlier in the year. The album itself peaked at #91 on the Billboard 200 on December 14, 1985. This was the last album to feature the original lineup of Meniketti, Alves, Kennemore and Haze, as Haze would depart the following year.

Album / Artist / Song Search

Covers Rar / Zip File / Classic Rock Covers Database

Covers Rar / Zip File / Classic Rock Covers Database

Download Full Covers Pack Collection 5.205 IMAGE COVER FILES / 2,09GB

For any problem contact here


Email *

Message *

Music Blogs