Sunday, August 15, 2021

Prism - Jericho (1993)

Prism - Jericho (1993)

Tracklist front / back album covers

download rar

"Speed Of Light" - 4:37

"Good To Be Back" (A. Harlow, Jim Vallance, Bryan Adams) – 3:09

"Way Of The World" - 3:42

"Stand Up For Love" (J. Vallance, Rick Springfield)- 4:34

"Trouble" (Lindsay Mitchell) - 5:06

"Jericho"(J. Vallance, L. Mitchell)– 2:32

"Out Of My Head" – 4:32

"(I'm Only) Half A Man"(A. Harlow, J. Parkes) – 3:56

"( Who Put Those) Things In Your Head" – 4:14

"Lonely Town" – 3:15

"Bad News (Travels Fast)" (Randy Bachman) – 4:05

"Faces On A Train" (L. Mitchell) – 5:54


Prism Band Members / Musicians

Lindsay Mitchell – lead guitar, electric 12-string & acoustic guitars, talker guitar, backing vocals

Darcy Deutsch – lead vocals

Andy Lorimer – keyboards, backing vocals

Al Harlow – bass, electric 12-string, 6-string, bow, backwards & slide guitars, backing vocals

Rocket Norton – drums

Guest Musicians

John Cody

Dave Steele

Jim Vallance

Bryan Adams

Jamie Meyer

Paul Janz

Marc Lafrance

Rolf Henneman

Pete Wonsiak - 2nd Engineer

Keith Stein

Jim Vallance

Craig Waddell

Ralph Alfonso - Photography and Design

Jericho is the 7th studio album by Canadian rock band Prism. It was originally released in 1993. Most of the tracks were recorded in 1993, however the songs "Good To Be Back" and "Way Of The World" were recorded and released as a single in 1988 after the group reformed. The album was recorded and mixed at "Mushroom Studios" in Vancouver, BC, except for tracks #2 and #3 which were recorded by Jim Vallance at "Distorto Studios" in Vancouver, Bc.

Album / Artist / Song Search

Covers Rar / Zip File / Classic Rock Covers Database

Covers Rar / Zip File / Classic Rock Covers Database

Download Full Covers Pack Collection 5.205 IMAGE COVER FILES / 2,09GB

For any problem contact here


Email *

Message *

Music Blogs