Friday, September 10, 2021

Danzig - 777: I Luciferii (2002)

Danzig - 777: I Luciferii (2002)

Tracklist front / back album covers

download rar

"Unendlich" – 1:51

"Black Mass" – 4:58

"Wicked Pussycat" – 4:03

"God of Light" – 3:39

"Liberskull" – 5:45

"Dead Inside" – 5:16

"Kiss the Skull" – 4:11

"I Luciferi" – 3:15

"Naked Witch" – 3:55

"Angel Blake" – 3:35

"The Coldest Sun" – 3:59

"Halo Goddess Bone" – 4:29

"Without Light, I Am" – 5:32

Danzig Band Members / Musicians

Glenn Danzig – vocals, guitar, keyboards

Joey Castillo – drums

Howie Pyro – bass

Todd Youth – guitar

Danzig is an American heavy metal band led by former Samhain and Misfits singer Glenn Danzig. Formed in 1987 in Lodi, New Jersey, the group early on became a unique voice in the rock scene, playing a bluesy, doom-laden metal with Glenn Danzig crooning in the style of Roy Orbison and Elvis Presley. Danzig's openly satanic lyrics and image stirred a degree of controversy. After a major hit with a live version of its 1988 song "Mother", the band experimented with industrial music but later returned to heavy metal. To date, Danzig has released 12 studio albums (two consisting entirely of cover versions), two EPs, one live album, and one compilation album.

Album / Artist / Song Search

Contact us for any problem