Friday, September 10, 2021

Danzig - How the Gods Kill (1992)

Danzig - How the Gods Kill (1992)

Tracklist front / back album covers

download rar

1. "Godless"   6:51

2. "Anything"   4:49

3. "Bodies"   4:25

4. "How the Gods Kill"   5:57

5. "Dirty Black Summer"   5:14

6. "Left Hand Black"   4:30

7. "Heart of the Devil"   4:40

8. "Sistinas"   4:25

9. "Do You Wear the Mark"   4:47

10. "When the Dying Calls"   3:31

Total length:   49:12

Danzig Band Members / Musicians

Glenn Danzig – vocals, keyboards

Eerie Von – bass

John Christ – guitars

Chuck Biscuits – drums

Producers: Glenn Danzig and Rick Rubin

Executive Producer: Rick Rubin

Engineers: Nick DiDia, Craig Brock, Jim Labinski, Randy Wine

Mixing: Jason Corsaro

Mastering: Howie Weinberg

Design: Dirk Walter

Illustrations: H.R. Giger

Photographer: Peter Darley Miller

Danzig III: How the Gods Kill is the 3rd album by American heavy metal band Danzig, and the highest to chart at the time of its release in 1992 on Def American Recordings. It was reissued in 1998 by Def American's successor, American Recordings.

Album / Artist / Song Search

Covers Rar / Zip File / Classic Rock Covers Database

Covers Rar / Zip File / Classic Rock Covers Database

Download Full Covers Pack Collection 5.205 IMAGE COVER FILES / 2,09GB

For any problem contact here


Email *

Message *

Music Blogs