Thursday, September 30, 2021

John Wetton - Raised in Captivity (2011)

John Wetton - Raised in Captivity (2011)

Tracklist front / back album covers

download rar

1. "Lost for Words"   4:59

2. "Raised in Captivity"   6:10

3. "Goodbye Elsinore"   4:44

4. "The Last Night of My Life"   5:54

5. "We Stay Together" (Europe bonus track)   4:27

6. "The Human Condition"   5:23

7. "Steffi's Ring"   2:37

8. "The Devil and the Opera House"   6:51

9. "New Star Rising"   4:34

10. "Don't Misunderstand Me"   3:44

11. "Mighty Rivers"   5:21

Total length:   54:42

Japan bonus tracks

11. "Face to Face"  

12. "After All"  

John Wetton Band Members / Musicians

John Wetton – vocals, acoustic guitar, bass guitar and keyboards; cover and booklet concepts

Billy Sherwood – guitars, drums and percussion; production

Mick Box – guitar (on "New Star Rising")

Geoff Downes – keyboard (on "Goodbye Elsinore" and "Steffi's Ring")

Steve Hackett – guitar (on "Goodbye Elsinore")

Eddie Jobson – violin (on "The Devil and the Opera House")

Tony Kaye – Hammond organ (on "Human Condition" and "Don't Misunderstand Me")

Alex Machacek – guitar (on "The Last Night of My Life")

Steve Morse – guitar (on "Lost for Words")

Anneke van Giersbergen – duetting vocals (on "Mighty Rivers")

Michael Inns – artwork and photography

Karen Gladwell – artwork and photography

Carla Huntington – additional photo

Raised in Captivity is the 6th and final solo album by English rock musician John Wetton prior to his death in 2017. It was released on July 1, 2011.

Album / Artist / Song Search

Covers Rar / Zip File / Classic Rock Covers Database

Covers Rar / Zip File / Classic Rock Covers Database

Download Full Covers Pack Collection 5.205 IMAGE COVER FILES / 2,09GB

For any problem contact here


Email *

Message *

Music Blogs