Monday, September 20, 2021

Levon Helm - Levon Helm (1978)

Levon Helm - Levon Helm (1978)

Tracklist front / back album covers

download rar

"Ain't No Way to Forget You" (Carroll Quillen, Grady Smith)

"Driving at Night" (Daniel Moore)

"Play Something Sweet" (Allen Toussaint)

"Sweet Johanna" (Johanna Hall, John Hall)

"I Came Here to Party" (Tony Joe White)

"Take Me to the River" (Al Green, Teenie Hodges)

"Standing on a Mountaintop" (Earl Cate, Ernie Cate)

"Let's Do It in Slow Motion" (Benny Latimore)

"Audience for My Pain" (Gerry Goffin, Barry Goldberg)

Levon Helm Band Members / Musicians

Levon Helm – vocals

Dan Ferguson, Jimmy Johnson, Larry Byrom – guitar

Steve Cropper – guitar, percussion

David Hood, Scott Edwards – bass

Barry Beckett, Randy McCormick – keyboards

Roger Hawkins, Willie Hall – drums

Lou Marini – tenor and alto saxophone

Alan Rubin – trumpet

Tom Malone – trombone, horn arrangements

Earl Cate, Ernie Cate, Mary Berry – backing vocals

Levon Helm is a 1978 album by Levon Helm. It was Helm's 2nd studio album independent of the Band.

Album / Artist / Song Search

Contact us for any problem