Tuesday, September 7, 2021

Willie Nelson - Remember Me, Vol. 1 (2011)

Willie Nelson - Remember Me, Vol. 1 (2011)

Tracklist front / back album covers

download rar

1. "Remember Me"

2. "Sixteen Tons"

3. "Why Baby Why"

4. "Today I Started Loving You Again"

5. "I'm Movin' On"

6. "That Just About Does It"

7. "This Old House"

8. "Sunday Morning Coming Down"

9. "Smoke! Smoke! Smoke! (That Cigarette)"

10. "Slowly"

11. "Satisfied Mind"

12. "Roly Poly"

13. "Release Me"

14. "Ramblin' Fever"

Willie Nelson Band Members / Musicians

Willie Nelson - vocals, guitar

Mickey Raphael - harmonica

Eddie Bayers - drums

Sonny Garrish - steel guitar

Aubrey Haynie - fiddle, mandolin

John Hobbs - keyboards, piano

David Hungate - Bass

Brent Mason - electric guitar

Biff Watson - acoustic guitar

Wes Hightower - background vocals

Chris Collins - guest appearance

Remember Me, Vol. 1 is the 59th studio album by country music singer Willie Nelson, released on November 21, 2011. The tracks of the album consist on a selection of country music hits from the last 70 years.

Nelson and Stroud were inspired to record the album while talking about Tex Williams' hit song "Smoke! Smoke! Smoke! (That Cigarette)". Nelson and Stroud elaborated a list of 75 songs that was later narrowed to 32.

The album was released to mixed reviews. It reached number 40 in Billboard's Top Country albums, while it reached number 37 in Billboard's Top Independent albums.

Album / Artist / Song Search

Download Full Covers Pack Collection / 6322 Cover Files (jpg) / 2.09GB for 0,99€ via PayPal

Contact us for any problem


Blog Archive

Music Blogs


Contact Form


Email *

Message *