Tuesday, October 19, 2021

Mudcrutch - Mudcrutch 2 (2016)

Mudcrutch - Mudcrutch 2 (2016)

Tracklist front / back album covers

1. "Trailer"   3:17
2. "Dreams of Flying"   3:59
3. "Beautiful Blue"   6:37
4. "Beautiful World"   3:08
5. "I Forgive It All"   4:14
6. "The Other Side of the Mountain"   3:17
7. "Hope"   3:11
8. "Welcome to Hell"   3:31
9. "Save Your Water"   3:12
10. "Victim of Circumstance"   2:37
11. "Hungry No More"   6:14

Mudcrutch Band Members / Musicians

Mike Campbell – guitar, lead vocal on "Victim of Circumstance"

Tom Leadon – guitar, lead guitar on "Victim of Circumstance", lead vocal on "The Other Side of the Mountain", backing vocals on "Dreams of Flying", "Beautiful Blue", "Save Your Water", "Victim of Circumstance"

Randall Marsh – drums, lead vocal on "Beautiful World"

Tom Petty – bass guitar, harmonica on "Trailer", lead vocals, co-lead vocal on "The Other Side of the Mountain", backing vocals on "Beautiful World", "Welcome to Hell", "Victim of Circumstance"

Benmont Tench – organ, piano, Mellotron, lead vocal on "Welcome to Hell", backing vocals on "Save Your Water", "Victim of Circumstance"

Sebastian Harris – shaker on "Victim of Circumstance"

Josh Jove – pedal steel guitar on "Beautiful Blue"

Herb Pedersen – banjo on "The Other Side of the Mountain", harmony vocal on "The Other Side of the Mountain", "Hungry No More"

Mike Campbell – producer
Greg Looper – engineer
Tom Petty – producer
Ryan Ulyate – producer, recording, mixing

Mudcrutch 2 (or simply 2) is the 2nd and final studio album by American rock band Mudcrutch, released on May 20, 2016 and was the last recorded studio material by Tom Petty before his death in 2017.

Album / Artist / Song Search

Download Full Covers Pack Collection / 6322 Cover Files (jpg) / 2.09GB for 0,99€ via PayPal

Contact us for any problem


Blog Archive

Music Blogs


Contact Form


Email *

Message *